It's all G.O.O.D. – Page 1
12:53 am - Fri, Sep 5, 2014
2 notes
Q: Just wanted to remind you that you still the tumblr crush after like 4 years or somethin.
Anonymous

Ahh thank you my anonymous angel

Comments

6:23 pm - Tue, Aug 12, 2014
4 notes

Comments

3:25 pm - Tue, Aug 12, 2014
4 notes
Never sold millions, but fuck it, I’m here to save the babies
AZ

Comments

3:49 pm - Thu, Jul 3, 2014
11 notes
I went ahead and asked God for forgiveness
So now I’m just asking you to listen
I’m living in a world where my truth can be my lynching
Last words “fuck you all” feel the ropes tension
Pusha T

Comments

5:38 pm - Thu, Jun 19, 2014
39 notes
It’s a shame the way people slept on this album.

It’s a shame the way people slept on this album.

Comments

5:38 pm - Fri, Jun 6, 2014
2 notes

I’m glad I never liked A$AP Rocky. Even when everyone was fucking with Live Love ASAP back when, I was like “nope.”

Comments

8:42 pm - Thu, Jun 5, 2014
57 notes
Hip Hop, you Saved my Life

Hip Hop, you Saved my Life

Comments

1:52 am - Tue, Jun 3, 2014
4 notes

They’ve been playing this music at my workplace.

Comments

11:29 am - Mon, May 19, 2014
4 notes

Old School Love

Comments

9:14 pm - Thu, May 15, 2014
23 notes
See, I deadass wrote two drafts of the same song
Thinkin’ that you’d laugh if I came wrong
Charles Hamilton

Comments

12:58 pm - Thu, May 15, 2014
1 note

I remember one time I thought I heard a Cormega song on a commercial, and I was in such a state of shock that I didn’t even think to use my remote to turn up the volume. My immediate reaction was to tumble out of my bed and like charge full force at the tv and put my ear to the speaker so I could hear it better. And then of course it wasn’t even a Cormega song =/

Comments

9:14 pm - Sun, May 11, 2014
11 notes
The troublemaker on bass, I’m the treble-maker
The hellraiser to you pinheads, the heaven breaker
Charles Hamilton

Comments

11:38 pm - Fri, May 9, 2014
15 notes
We live the now for the promise of the infinite
And we believe in the promise
Mos Def

Comments

8:17 am - Tue, May 6, 2014
19 notes

2009 XXL freshmen trumps all

Amen

Comments

8:15 am - Tue, May 6, 2014
8 notes

Why does XXL try anymore..what the fuck?

Comments

Following
Install Headline