It's all G.O.O.D. – Page 1
11:23 pm - Tue, Apr 22, 2014
5 notes

Scarface - “No Problem”

Oh fuckin yes lord

Comments

9:49 pm - Tue, Apr 22, 2014
7 notes
'Believe!' - so say the neon signs
by the loudspeakers repeating that everything is fine
A subtle solace to demolish the troubled conscience
of a populace with no knowledge and every freedom denied
Lupe Fiasco

Comments

12:22 am - Tue, Apr 22, 2014
3 notes

Killah Priest is soooo underrated

Comments

11:55 am - Sun, Apr 20, 2014
4 notes
Q: noticed you're a big CH fan. would you like some of his unreleased music?
Anonymous

I certainly would!

Comments

10:34 pm - Sat, Apr 19, 2014
3 notes
Forever

Forever

Comments

2:13 pm - Fri, Apr 18, 2014
6 notes
I overthink, I think I said too much
I stayed in bed too much, this sucks
C. Hamilton

Comments

12:52 am - Wed, Apr 16, 2014
8 notes
DOUBLE happy birthday to me!

DOUBLE happy birthday to me!

Comments

4:07 pm - Tue, Apr 15, 2014
14 notes
Happy birthday to me

Happy birthday to me

Comments

5:37 pm - Wed, Apr 9, 2014
28 notes
politiciansandhiphop:

Barry Goldwater x Charles Hamilton
(Good old Barry requested by http://teamputvedev.tumblr.com/)

politiciansandhiphop:

Barry Goldwater x Charles Hamilton

(Good old Barry requested by http://teamputvedev.tumblr.com/)

(via hizboielroygawtshot)

Comments

6:08 pm - Mon, Apr 7, 2014
6 notes
I saw a dead bird flying through a broken sky
Nas

Comments

5:08 pm - Sat, Apr 5, 2014
8 notes

Nah homie whatchu mean whatchu mean?

Comments

7:59 pm - Fri, Apr 4, 2014
4 notes

One thing that’s crazy about Nas is the way that he’s a huge celebrity with mainstream appeal, but he also has a great underground fan base that he’s maintained throughout the years. On top of that, he’s been relevant for over two decades.

He’s just something else.

Illmatic XX
4-15-14 

Comments

8:17 pm - Tue, Apr 1, 2014
2 notes

Comments

10:16 pm - Mon, Mar 31, 2014
73 notes
And if the rain stops and everything’s dry
She would cry just so I can drink the tears from her eyes
Lupe Fiasco

Comments

9:11 pm - Thu, Mar 27, 2014
9 notes
April 15th

April 15th

Comments

Following
Install Headline